Home » About »


Board of Management

Board of Management of Coláiste Pobail Bheanntraí 2015-2016:

  1. Patrick Murphy
  2. Phil McCarthy, Diocesan Nominee
  3. Donal Casey, Diocesan Nominee
  4. Joe Keane, CETB Nominee
  5. Arthur Coakley, CETB Nominee
  6. Pat Murphy, CETB Nominee
  7. Joanna McCarthy, Parent Nominee
  8. Gerry Geaney, Parent Nominee
  9. Eileen Hornibrook, Staff Nominee
  10. Pat Curran, Staff Nominee
  11. Canon Paul Willoughby                                                                                                                                   Kevin Healy, Secretary to the Board