Home » Leaving Cert 2018 year book.


Leaving Cert 2018 year book.

Coláiste Pobail Bheanntrai launched its annual Yearbook for 2018 last week. Pictured here are some committee members: Leah O’Sullivan, Caroline Downey, Roo Joyce Nightingale, Ciara Shannon and Maggie Coppinger along with Dr Kevin Healy Principal, Mr. Denis O’Sullivan Deputy Principal and Ms. Anne O’Grady Yearbook Coordinator

Comments are closed

Sorry, but you cannot leave a comment for this post.